All CAS, GPS, ISA and some CHS schools have competed in the tournament since 2008. The following schools have entered since 2008. (* denotes division winner)

Arndell Anglican College, Barker, Blue Mountains Grammar, Cranbrook, Central Coast Grammar, Killarney Heights High, Knox Grammar, Redlands, Melbourne High, Newington College*, Scots College, Shore, St Lukes*, St Augustines*, St Andrews, St Aloysius, St Josephs, St Pius, Sydney Grammar, Sydney Boys High*, Trinity Grammar, The Kings School*, Waverley College.

Girls schools are welcome in 2012.